Let the reviews speak for themselves:

Overall Rating

2.5
2.5 rating
2.5 out of 5 stars (based on 3105 reviews)
Excellent1%
Very good26%
Average23%
Poor24%
Terrible26%

Feel free to leave a review after seeing Dr. Celenza:

Submit a Review

Would you like to see what our patients have to say about their visits with Dr. Frank Celenza? We welcome you to read our reviews to find out why our patients choose our periodontist and orthodontist as their source for high-quality treatments like periodontal care, Invisalign®, and braces in New York City and Scarsdale, New York, and Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey. Please feel free to contact our offices today to learn more and to set up your next appointment. We are eager to see you here soon!

Testimonials

Work at home. Зарабатывай дома

3.0 rating
September 20, 2020

На сайте http://viagraorderuk.com можно заказать и купить для потенции Виагру, Левитру, Сиалис не только по Киеву, а и по всей Украине. Есть препарат Poxet (Дапоксетин) для продление полового акта. Мужские и женские возбудители для горячего секса. Силденафил. Тадалафил. Варденафил. Анонимная доставка Новой почтой

EdwardWon

не работает

2.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Спасибо, давно искал
_________________
Mobile casinos no deposit bonus

mmmeiiksa

Expression of gratitude

1.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Very interesting to read you
Good luck to you

Terrydiz

Tell me your recommendations please.

4.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Guys just made a website for me, look at the link:
https://www.google.ru/url?sa=t&url=httpscinema-news.ru/supermenchelovek-zavtrashnego-dnya Tell me your prescriptions. Thanks.

RichardJoymn

Tell me your recommendations please.

4.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Guys just made a site for me, look at the link:
https://www.google.com.ua/url?sa=t&url=httpscinema-news.ru/supermenchelovek-zavtrashnego-dnya Tell me your testimonials. THX!

RichardJoymn

авиабилеты

3.0 rating
September 20, 2020

авиабилеты

Покупайте по ссылке билеты на самолет сыктывкар санкт петербург через авиа-поиск Uletay.net

Josefner

Tell me your recommendations please.

4.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Guys just made a web-site for me, look at the link:
http://www.lib.nus.edu.sg/digital/go.asp?url=httpsmsartcolony.org

https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=https://tjlovestoread.com

https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=https://technolab.biz

http://www.bookmerken.de/?url=http://magnastudios.net

https://downforeveryoneorjustme.com/14kcasino.com

http://assistive.gfcmsu.edu/h5/assistive/records/splash?externalUrl=http://SaleSopShop.com
Tell me your guidances. Thank you.

Isiahstusa

Tell me your recommendations please.

2.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Guys just made a website for me, look at the link:
http://www.lib.nus.edu.sg/digital/go.asp?url=httpsguitartablaturearchive.net

https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=https://grovedating.com

https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=https://benhunt.net

http://www.bookmerken.de/?url=http://vets22.org

http://assistive.gfcmsu.edu/h5/assistive/records/splash?externalUrl=http://usa45onlinecasino.com

http://assistive.gfcmsu.edu/h5/assistive/records/splash?externalUrl=http://grovedating.com
Tell me your testimonials. Thanks.

Isiahstusa

Tell me your recommendations please.

4.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Guys just made a web-site for me, look at the link:
https://sc.youth.gov.hk/TuniS/garethmorganofficial.com

http://www.linkwithin.com/install?platform=blogger&site_id=1779033&url=https//msartcolony.org

http://www.linkwithin.com/install?platform=blogger&site_id=1779033&url=https//bestweddinggiftideas.com

https://register.scotland.gov.uk/Subscribe/WidgetSignup?url=httpsmagnastudios.net

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsnorthjerseydeals.com&
https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsLinkLive.org&
Tell me your references. THX!

RaymondHatry

Tell me your recommendations please.

1.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Guys just made a web-site for me, look at the link:
https://sc.youth.gov.hk/TuniS/OurBrilliantWedding.com

http://www.linkwithin.com/install?platform=blogger&site_id=1779033&url=https//grovedating.com

http://www.linkwithin.com/install?platform=blogger&site_id=1779033&url=https//RevMedia.net

https://register.scotland.gov.uk/Subscribe/WidgetSignup?url=httpsLinkLive.org

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsoceansiderestaurants.net&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsgarethmorganofficial.com&
Tell me your references. Thank you.

RaymondHatry

Tell me your recommendations please.

2.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Guys just made a site for me, look at the link:
https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsavtobazar.poltava.ua&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsandromed.com.ua&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsbashturizm.ru&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsstroy-dom-stroy.ru&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsluga-news.ru&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=https30vechernews.ru&
Tell me your prescriptions. Thanks.

Danielhow

Tell me your recommendations please.

3.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Guys just made a web-page for me, look at the link:
https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsbmw.kherson.ua&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpses-shop.kiev.ua&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsreliable-technology.ru&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsglavmosbeton.ru&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsros-news.ru&

https://www.youtube.com/redirect?v=4-yR78B_7Lw&event=video_description&q=httpsavtoklassik.ru&
Tell me your references. Thanks.

Danielhow

Tell me your recommendations please.

3.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Guys just made a web-site for me, look at the link:
http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://italytools.kiev.ua

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://andromed.com.ua

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://stroykastroim.ru

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://postroy-svoy-dom.ru

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://JobsMedicine.ru

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://BeautySafari.ru
Tell me your credentials. THX!

DavidCum

Tell me your recommendations please.

3.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Guys just made a web-site for me, look at the link:
http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://bmw.kherson.ua

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://razborki.kiev.ua

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://EvereStofLanding.ru

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://krugbeton.ru

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://JobsMedicine.ru

http://www.cs.odu.edu/~mln/teaching/cs595-s12/?method=display&redirect=http://apl-news.ru
Tell me your testimonials. Thanks.

DavidCum

Tell me your recommendations please.

1.0 rating
September 19, 2020

Guys just made a web-page for me, look at the link:
https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=http://dniprorada.kherson.ua

https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=http://zhovtagazeta.com.ua

https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=http://MikhailWebService.ru

https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=http://natpotolki-evromasterok.ru

https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=http://cpi-web.ru

https://smccd.edu/disclaimer/redirect.php?url=http://odezhdasaem.ru
Tell me your testimonials. Thanks!

ThomasKap

Give us a call today to see how to can get exceptional treatment from one of the best Orthodontist in NYC.

Book an appointment